Wiltshire County Cricket League

2012 / Division 1 / Box

Results

Sat 1 September Wroughton Wranglers A Box won by 21 runs
Sat 25 August Bradford Town H Match abandoned
Sat 18 August Collingbourne A Collingbourne won by 1 wicket
Sat 11 August Purton H Purton won by 9 wickets
Sat 4 August Hinton Charterhouse A Box won by 35 runs
Sat 28 July Calne H Calne won by 22 runs
Sat 21 July Swindon NALGO A Box won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 July Westinghouse A Match cancelled
Sat 7 July Beanacre & Melksham H Match cancelled
Sat 30 June Wroughton Wranglers H Match abandoned
Sat 23 June Bradford Town A Bradford Town won by 9 wickets
Sat 16 June Collingbourne H Match abandoned
Sat 9 June Purton A Purton won by 7 wickets
Sat 2 June Hinton Charterhouse H Hinton Charterhouse won by 68 runs
Sat 26 May Calne A Calne won by 26 runs
Sat 19 May Swindon NALGO H Swindon NALGO won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 May Westinghouse H Match cancelled
Sat 5 May Beanacre & Melksham A Match cancelled