Fixtures in 2018 Division 5

Saturday 28th April
13:00 Erlestoke v Royal Wootton Bassett 3 Moved from 28/07/2018
Saturday 5th May
13:00 Bathford v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Collingbourne v Westbury 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Purton 2
13:00 Melksham v Biddestone 3
13:00 Wanborough v Goatacre 3
Saturday 12th May
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Wanborough
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Bathford
13:00 Purton 2 v Collingbourne
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Melksham
13:00 Westbury 2 v Erlestoke
Saturday 19th May
13:00 Bathford v Melksham
13:00 Collingbourne v Goatacre 3
13:00 Erlestoke v Biddestone 3
13:00 Wanborough v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Purton 2
Saturday 26th May
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Collingbourne
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Melksham v Wanborough
13:00 Purton 2 v Bathford
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Erlestoke
Saturday 2nd June
13:00 Collingbourne v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Erlestoke v Melksham
13:00 Purton 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Wanborough v Bathford
13:00 Westbury 2 v Biddestone 3
Saturday 9th June
13:00 Bathford v Erlestoke
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Melksham v Collingbourne
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Wanborough v Westbury 2
Saturday 16th June
13:00 Collingbourne v Bathford
13:00 Erlestoke v Wanborough
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Melksham
Saturday 23rd June
13:00 Bathford v Westbury 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Collingbourne
13:00 Melksham v Goatacre 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Wanborough v Purton 2
Saturday 30th June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Bathford
13:00 Collingbourne v Wanborough
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Erlestoke
13:00 Purton 2 v Melksham
13:00 Westbury 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
Saturday 7th July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Melksham
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Wanborough
13:00 Purton 2 v Erlestoke
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Bathford
13:00 Westbury 2 v Collingbourne
Saturday 14th July
13:00 Bathford v Goatacre 3
13:00 Collingbourne v Purton 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Westbury 2
13:00 Melksham v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Wanborough v Biddestone 3
Saturday 21st July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Erlestoke
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Collingbourne
13:00 Melksham v Bathford
13:00 Purton 2 v Westbury 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Wanborough
Saturday 28th July
13:00 Bathford v Purton 2
13:00 Collingbourne v Biddestone 3
13:00 Wanborough v Melksham
13:00 Westbury 2 v Goatacre 3
Saturday 4th August
13:00 Bathford v Wanborough
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Melksham v Erlestoke
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Collingbourne
Saturday 11th August
13:00 Collingbourne v Melksham
13:00 Erlestoke v Bathford
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Wanborough
Saturday 18th August
13:00 Bathford v Collingbourne
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Melksham v Westbury 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Wanborough v Erlestoke
Saturday 25th August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 3
13:00 Collingbourne v Erlestoke
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Melksham
13:00 Purton 2 v Wanborough
13:00 Westbury 2 v Bathford
Saturday 1st September
13:00 Bathford v Biddestone 3
13:00 Erlestoke v Goatacre 3
13:00 Melksham v Purton 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Wanborough v Collingbourne