Fixtures in 2021 Division 8 West

Saturday 15th May
13:00 Calne 3 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Corsham 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Winsley 4
Saturday 22nd May
13:00 Bathford 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Potterne 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Corsham 4
Saturday 29th May
13:00 Bathford 2 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Winsley 4
13:00 Corsham 4 v Lacock 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Calne 3
Saturday 5th June
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Lacock 2 v Bathford 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Corsham 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Spye Park 2
Saturday 12th June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Calne 3
13:00 Corsham 4 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Lacock 2
Saturday 19th June
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Corsham 4 v Calne 3
13:00 Potterne 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Lacock 2
Saturday 26th June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Potterne 4
13:00 Corsham 4 v Winsley 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Calne 3
Saturday 3rd July
13:00 Corsham 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Lacock 2 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Potterne 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Calne 3
Saturday 10th July
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Winsley 4
13:00 Calne 3 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Bathford 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Lacock 2
Saturday 17th July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Corsham 4
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Calne 3
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Winsley 4 v Potterne 4
Saturday 24th July
13:00 Calne 3 v Bathford 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Lacock 2
13:00 Corsham 4 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Biddestone 4
Saturday 31st July
13:00 Calne 3 v Potterne 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Corsham 4
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Bathford 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Chippenham 6
Saturday 7th August
13:00 Bathford 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Corsham 4 v Potterne 4
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Winsley 4
Saturday 14th August
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Corsham 4
13:00 Calne 3 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Lacock 2 v Spye Park 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Bathford 2
Saturday 21st August
13:00 Bathford 2 v Potterne 4
13:00 Calne 3 v Corsham 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Spye Park 2 v Biddestone 4
Saturday 28th August
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Calne 3 v Lacock 2
13:00 Potterne 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Winsley 4 v Corsham 4