Fixtures in 2022 Division 6

Saturday 21st May
13:00 Allington v Swindon 4
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Blunsdon
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Shrivenham v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Calne 2
Saturday 28th May
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Biddestone 3
13:00 Blunsdon v Allington
13:00 Calne 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Shrivenham
Saturday 4th June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Calne 2
13:00 Blunsdon v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Shrivenham v Allington
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Swindon 4
Saturday 11th June
13:00 Allington v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Calne 2 v Blunsdon
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Shrivenham v Biddestone 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Chippenham 4
Saturday 18th June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Swindon 4
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Calne 2
13:00 Blunsdon v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Allington
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Shrivenham
Saturday 25th June
13:00 Allington v Biddestone 3
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Calne 2
13:00 Shrivenham v Blunsdon
13:00 Swindon 4 v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Chippenham 4
Saturday 2nd July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Blunsdon v Swindon 4
13:00 Calne 2 v Allington
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Shrivenham
Saturday 9th July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Shrivenham
13:00 Blunsdon v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Calne 2 v Swindon 4
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Allington
Saturday 16th July
13:00 Allington v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Blunsdon
13:00 Shrivenham v Calne 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Biddestone 3
Saturday 23rd July
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Chippenham 4
13:00 Blunsdon v Biddestone 3
13:00 Calne 2 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Shrivenham
13:00 Swindon 4 v Allington
Saturday 30th July
13:00 Allington v Blunsdon
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Calne 2
13:00 Shrivenham v Swindon 4
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Malmesbury 2
Saturday 6th August
13:00 Allington v Shrivenham
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Blunsdon
13:00 Calne 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Swindon 4 v Swindon NALGO 2
Saturday 13th August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Shrivenham
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Blunsdon v Calne 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Swindon 4
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Allington
Saturday 20th August
13:00 Allington v Chippenham 4
13:00 Calne 2 v Bishops Cannings
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Blunsdon
13:00 Shrivenham v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Biddestone 3
Saturday 27th August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Allington
13:00 Bishops Cannings v Swindon 4
13:00 Blunsdon v Shrivenham
13:00 Calne 2 v Malmesbury 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Swindon NALGO 2
Saturday 3rd September
13:00 Allington v Calne 2
13:00 Malmesbury 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Shrivenham v Chippenham 4
13:00 Swindon 4 v Blunsdon
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Bishops Cannings