Fixtures in 2022 Division 8 West

Saturday 21st May
13:00 Bathford 2 v Box 2
13:00 Calne 4 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Lacock 2
13:00 Melksham 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Trowbridge 3 at Sulis Club (see Winsley 3)
Saturday 28th May
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Box 2 v Melksham 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Bathford 2
Sunday 29th May
13:00 Calne 3 v Calne 4 Moved from 28/05/2022
Saturday 4th June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Calne 3 v Box 2 At Devizes 3
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Calne 4
13:00 Melksham 2 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Biddestone 4
Saturday 11th June
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Melksham 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Box 2
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Calne 3
Saturday 18th June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Calne 4
13:00 Box 2 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Melksham 2 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Chippenham 6
Saturday 25th June
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Box 2
13:00 Calne 4 v Melksham 2 At Devizes 3
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Calne 3
13:00 Lacock 2 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Bathford 2 at Sulis Club (see Winsley 3)
Saturday 2nd July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Box 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Calne 3 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Melksham 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Calne 4
Saturday 9th July
13:00 Box 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Calne 3 v Winsley 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Calne 4
13:00 Melksham 2 v Bathford 2
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Biddestone 4
Saturday 16th July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Lacock 2
13:00 Calne 4 v Box 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Melksham 2
Saturday 23rd July
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Calne 4
13:00 Box 2 v Bathford 2
13:00 Calne 3 v Melksham 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Winsley 4
Saturday 30th July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Calne 4 v Calne 3
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Melksham 2 v Box 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Lacock 2 at Sulis Club (see Winsley 3)
Saturday 6th August
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Winsley 4
13:00 Box 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Calne 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Lacock 2 v Bathford 2
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Melksham 2
Saturday 13th August
13:00 Bathford 2 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Box 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Calne 3 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Melksham 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Winsley 4 v Calne 4
Saturday 20th August
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Melksham 2
13:00 Calne 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Winsley 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Box 2
Saturday 27th August
13:00 Bathford 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Box 2 v Biddestone 4
13:00 Calne 3 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Melksham 2 v Calne 4
13:00 Trowbridge 3 v Lacock 2
Saturday 3rd September
13:00 Biddestone 4 v Calne 3
13:00 Calne 4 v Trowbridge 3
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Bathford 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Melksham 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Box 2