Fixtures in 2019 Division 5

Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Hinton Charterhouse 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Westbury 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Bathford
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Sherston Magna
13:00 Spye Park v Purton 2
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Bathford v Biddestone 3
13:00 Hinton Charterhouse 2 v Erlestoke
13:00 Purton 2 v Buscot Park
13:00 Sherston Magna v Spye Park
13:00 Westbury 2 v Goatacre 3
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Bathford v Sherston Magna
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Erlestoke
13:00 Purton 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Spye Park
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Buscot Park v Biddestone 3
13:00 Erlestoke v Westbury 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Bathford
13:00 Spye Park v Hinton Charterhouse 2
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Spye Park
13:00 Buscot Park v Erlestoke
13:00 Hinton Charterhouse 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Bathford
13:00 Westbury 2 v Sherston Magna
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Bathford v Westbury 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Purton 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Sherston Magna v Hinton Charterhouse 2
13:00 Spye Park v Buscot Park
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Sherston Magna
13:00 Buscot Park v Goatacre 3
13:00 Hinton Charterhouse 2 v Bathford
13:00 Westbury 2 v Purton 2
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Bathford v Spye Park
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Erlestoke
13:00 Purton 2 v Hinton Charterhouse 2
13:00 Sherston Magna v Buscot Park
13:00 Westbury 2 v Biddestone 3
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Bathford
13:00 Erlestoke v Sherston Magna
13:00 Hinton Charterhouse 2 v Westbury 2
13:00 Spye Park v Goatacre 3
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Bathford v Erlestoke
13:00 Hinton Charterhouse 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Spye Park
13:00 Sherston Magna v Goatacre 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Buscot Park
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Bathford
13:00 Buscot Park v Purton 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Hinton Charterhouse 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Spye Park v Sherston Magna

Actions Required

Bathford v Buscot Park - result to be confirmed

Purton 2 v Biddestone 3 - result to be confirmed